Eternal Love

By eternallove

New Chapter

I really had, and still have, no words to explain how excited was, and still am, when I saw the "intent enroll" mail.

Well, it looks like my new chapter is slowly coming up and I'm really excited. Even though I won't be living in a city setting that I'm used, I think I will appreciate Evansville, IN a lot. When I first visited the campus, there was definitely this sense of not having to rush. Definitely different from the feeling the city gives off. But yeah. Really excited. Can't wait for the fall semester to begin.

So yeah, let this new journey commence and whatever comes up I hope to remember these words.

"He will have no fear of bad news; his heart is steadfast, trusting in the Lord. His heart is secure, he will have no fear; in the end he will look in triumph on his foes." (Psalm 112:7-8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.