Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Locked out (36 of 84)

Crazy, busy day at work. Wife and the kids got locked out of the house.

At least I got to have a few pints to finish off the day. After I'd let the family into the house though, of course!

I know that the white balance is all wrong on this one, but it feels kind of warm. I suppose that's how the house felt after being locked out for several hours!

I have now permanently removed the rating options for my images. Apologies to those who wish to comment and leave stars, but I am again irritated by a person or persons who wishes to leave low ratings with no comment or justification.

I enjoy and learn from the comments of others, but receive no benefit from somebody trawling through my images assigning 3 stars to everything without even bothering to say why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.