RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

5-mile, morning run

Running today, and another mid-week 5-miles along my favourite canal ... and here's a shot of my very local Canal Bridge ;-)

Time and pace still steady - indeed, was just under 10minutes/mile this morning!


So, today's figures:

Date: 6/03/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 5pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: <10-mins/mile


As mentioned yesterday, we're off for a few days now ... so, no training until next week.

Actually - heading to the South of France (by train!) to help celebrate a good friends' 50th Birthday ... so, a few back-blipped travel posts will be up here on Monday :-)


And, as ever, all the details on why I'm going through all of this self-inflicted training-pain can be found here!

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.