Combi31

By Combi31

Great White Egret

One of those afternoons, where there are lots of noises in the trees, but not much in sight ... there are days like this...

It's just before 7pm and it's still light outside - that is fabulous!

Honourable son N°2 won a fabulous Sigma speedo / trip / cardio monitor from a competition he entered during the Tour de France last year ... that took its time, but he was really pleased - it's worth about 3 times the value of his bike too ;)

I don't think I have ever won a competition that involved any element of chance and I also believe that these things come in threes, so I'd better check my Loto ticket - you're all invited if it comes up trumps ...

Really enjoying this weather - it was actually quite warm today, hope it doesn't get cold until January now ...

Hope your Thursday is a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.