random reading

By SandyRJack

New Road

So This entry's a bit a late. But i thought it was important to write about yesterday. It has now been almost a a year since someone put the wrong cream on the apple pie and it very quickly turned to apple Crumble. Everything around that pie that it knew and loved Crumbled and faded into the cream. all that could be done with that was it could be poured down the sink. The cream however could go on as happy as larry to pour over a new pie. As for this pie it was no more and had to start again. (Food Refrences to life got to love it)

So Thursday New Glasses were bought. Previous to this a new phone was got. (a used to have a friend that said when i was younger every time i saw me i had a new phone and a new girl friend)

So now New year passed and i didn't make any resolutions like this will be my year and i still don't.

But I've left the jelly to set once more wether it sets into a firm hold or turns to slush is anyones guess.

I finally Managed to get my uni Application in though witch marks a step for me.
After floating so long (still got to get accepted of course)
and back doing short films.
My weight is about right after a lot of work on to toning.
Of course i did have the cake above (witch was like hevan by the way)

So onwards and upwards

Make it So!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.