So I sat and I ..........

......... waited ....... and it was worth it for about 5 minutes and then the sky went blue!

I had some "it'll do photos" from earlier today as back-up but when the sun came out around lunchtime I though "hmmmm, it may be a sunset for blip today".
I was right. I utilised the auto sunset setting on my camera so it enhanced the colours but, other than a sharpen and a smidge of straightening, it is as seen.


Wind Turbines and a wire from a pole ....


For those that haven't seen it I posted yesterday's symmetrical, shiny, shopping shot early this morning ..... for those that have, thank you for your comments and stars.

To the Band of Blippers Florida 2014 Crew - you all have emails ..... some have already responded - thank you!!!

Two weeks today folks - get that Flo-rida thang goin' on!!!

Talking of Flo Rida - sorry Deb, this might be on in the car as we "ride the roads" - love his music!!! It's the perfect title though .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.