The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Hope His Brakes Work

I had a rather pleasurable meeting with RSPB Cymru this afternoon. I've not been in much due to one thing and another. After a lovely cup of tea and a chin wag I went for a wander around Bute Park. It actually felt a bit like spring. It was warm and sunny. Did a nice bit of bird spotting, the two Goosanders flying up the river Taff was a bit special.

I had to use this photo in the end. They are dredging the river by Cardiff Bridge, and it was a bit hairy scary watching the JCB move back and forth on the barge. You clearly have to have a lot of awareness on where the end of your caterpillar tracks are!

This blip put me in mind of one of my very early blips ... Extreme Topiary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.