MistyMoo

By MistyMoo

Fun Day No. 5

So no work today - very relieved to leave the chaos behind for three days....

Another fun morning at my crafty friend's house. The beautiful fabrics on the table are by a Japanese firm called Lecien which apparently you can only buy online. I love going to her house; she has such beautiful things and lots of ideas and tips on all things crafty. We had a good chinwag and she fed me more of her super healthy (but delicious) nut and seed bars.

Eldest son has been off school with tonsillitis and his tonsils appear to be getting bigger by the hour, think a trip to the emergency docs tomorrow is on the cards....

Youngest son went on a school trip today but unfortunately fell asleep on the coach coming home so has been bouncing round the house for the last couple of hours and still awake as I struggle to keep my eyes open long enough to do my blip - yawn!

Hope you all have a lovely weekend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.