Rin Tin Tim

By timd

Back to that Library

Here's what i'll be bringing back to the library minus 1 album. That's how uneventful this weekend has been. I literally did nothing this Saturday, and if it wasn't for church and the library, I'd be doing nothing today. Which is probably why I decided on this as photo for the day. I didn't even pick up my camera Saturday.

This weekend has just been...off. I need to get out. Okay, I'm going now.

List of the above for anyone interested:

Michel Camilio - Live at the Blue Note (2 Disks)
Yellowjackets - Club Nocturne
Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Vol. 3 (Op. 2 No. 1-3)
Chick Corea & Origin - Change
Oscar Peterson - Live at the Salle Pleyel

Piano Legends: Hosted by Chick Corea (VHS)
Beetheven: The Composer As Hero (DVD)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.