threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 350



Today was awesome on so many levels. I had my internship meeting with Special Olympics and it went really well. I'll find out some time next week and I'll be doing a little bit of everything. It's unpaid which is totally fine, just the experiences alone would be worth it.

Next, I got my thesis committee in order. I'll be doing special needs communication and how parents communicate with their children. The lit review and the IRB won't be fun but once I get to interview parents, I'm sure it'll be a blast.

Lastly, I am fifteen days away from finishing this particular photo project. I have no intentions of stopping and I have a couple more ideas in the process. It's going to be an awesome next few years. I just need to do well this semester and I'll be just fine.

Took this as I was waiting for one of the professors to sign my thesis form. Amazing things are happening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.