From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Sculpture at sunset!!

I am obsessed with this sculpture it seems, but I was round the corner from it when I spotted the sunset and as I never travel anywhere without a camera how could I not!!!

Went to see Nonstop at the cinema today, I stopped breathing again, I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. It's about an air Marshall, who takes a flight and then is texted messages telling him someone is gonna die every 20 mins unless he transfers money into a bank account! He has to work out which passenger it is on the plane!! Was a little far fetched but it's a film at the end of the day and I love far fetched films like that!!

Glenn was left at home, where he spent the whole day moving the kids bedrooms around, we've been talking about doing this for the last 6 weeks so he took charge and now the house is a mess but they will be sleeping in their new rooms tonight so big excitement for them!!! Tomorrow I will clear all the mess and make it more structured, for now I am heading off to my bed!!

Night

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.