youngies journey

By youngie66

Hopes & Aspirations

Look what I came across just down the road from me as I went out for a blip op, an enthusiastic bunch of Yes campaigners were out leafleting and getting folks to sign the declaration and any members of the public could ask questions or pass on by so I thought I would jump in on the photo you would think I was part of the group wouldn't you but alas I was only passing by well that's my story and I'm sticking to it lol a fine bunch hoping for a brighter future come September the 18th this year as the referendum starts to gather pace, anyway I headed home afterwords to relax and watch Scotland narrowly lose out at Murryfield to France so a little down with that result but hopefully the result in September may be a better one for a certain camp err no brainer haha anyway movie for the day is "Hope And Glory 1987" Looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.