Bonnie, Bonnie.

I didn't feel well this morning and my Friend Tikka was ill too. I think we ate a bit too much pheasant and gravy. Tikka had a really upset tummy which made her sick. We both went for a walk but spent the morning feeling miserable. The lady Human was cooking again. Our visitors arrived this afternoon. It was Eildh and Buddy with their Humans. I don't really get on with Eildh in the house as she is a mad Border terrier. Buddy is a shitsu and he was ok but I did have to talk to him strongly when he spoke to my Humans, went near my dish and tried to get on my sheepskin. Youngsters these days!

The blip is of Bonnie, I sent the back up around to see how she was getting on training her humans. She's only 18 weeks old and needs a hand. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.