barking mad!

By mcd3

Bluebottles

OMG!!! I got on the spotlight yesterday!!! I was sooo excited ....but still dont know how the hell that happens? ...any ideas? Anyway I aint complaining - its only taken me 2 years!

We were oot n aboot early this morning, Mr McD doing some work quotes so I tagged along then on down to Cott, cloudy - looked like it should pour ..... na!! The lady who had this lovely installation was horrified that her position on the beach was far too light to show her sculpture at its bestest - which is a night - and was desperately trying to enhance her light show for that evening - she said that she had spent a fortune on water bottles that light up when you drink them, looking like you are drinking a phosphorus solution!

I will have to pop down one evening and check them out! sounds very intersting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.