Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A little tearful meltdown ...

Eve has played in a netball tournament over the weekend .. She's played about 11 games since Friday and done some activities too ..she is shattered .. I forget she is only 13 as she does look older .. Anyway she had a tearful moment and luckily Mr W was on hand to hug her whilst still managing to keep his eyes glued to England getting a fabulous win over Wales ...dads are good multi tasking ...

I have been out all day today at a hotel in Ettington and I have had some hypnotherapy and some relaxation assessments to try and help my craving for sugar and assorted sweet treats ... I had less trouble giving up smoking 40 cigarettes a day ... Anyway I think this will help and I saw such a lovely lady .. I was her 'client' for the day as part of her training for the next level .. It was really really good .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.