bevhumphrey

By bevhumphrey

Kentucky Sized Cock Up

Bit difficult to do much with my right hand and arm at the moment as I have trapped/knotted the median nerve in my neck . Quite painful, but I have an odd numbness down my arm and really annoying permanent pins and needles in my fingers and thumb! So spent the day reorganising work and getting it sorted, for which I am very grateful to a walk in one stop Physio clinic run by local hospital. Excellent service and told them all so. Am on neuropathic drugs that would make an ox drowsy I reckon. And typing is a bit awkward and sitting at laptop uncomfy so may not do much by way of commenting this week. Will do best to keep blipping. Using camera not as awkward as texting, typing or putting mascara on !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.