isbi

By isbi

My Garden

I thought I was set for a blip today when John wanted bacon and eggs for lunch to make up for his disappointing breakfast on the Trans Mongolian railway. However I made the mistake of having the same and every time I look at the photo I feel queasy - just too rich and greasy for me.

So instead here is a picture of my garden after processing with the Color Efex from the Nik Software Collection which I purchased today.

There are 7 different plug ins in the package and goodness knows how I will learn them all but apparently there are some free tutorials. As for this one, I have no idea what I did to achieve this slightly fake looking result. See LARGE.

I also ordered a Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm F/1.8 G lens so can't wait till it arrives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.