Flow

I honestly do not remember when I had felt the FLOW last time. There is maybe more than two years since. Extraordinary marvellous feeling: As if I had arrived back home! Flow is a typical moment of mind to me, or was earlier, as I liked my job and life. Easy to reach if the situation is convenient and reasonable. But impossible if you are sad, tired stressed or depressed.

My extraordinary good day begun at the awesome orthopedist's, who first wristed my knee (not hurting too much anymore) and treated it again. The knee is healing good, but not done yet. No Nordic walking or Trekking, but Bicycling and Kettlebelling is ok.

After a good and luxuriously inventious (but long) day at work I drove back home - and blipped the setting sun.

You maybe can see the bright colours of the flow in the blip. Or you can see the little pain that was left to the doc's. Or you can see me hounting a tit and missed it - or just a branch of an Amur maple...

Thank you a lot for the comments and stars for the bright skies and fhoen yesterday... I tried to find some swans too - from the icy lake - but I quess they were still on their journey or hiding. No one there. Yet.

Have a golden evening!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.