Star Light ........

.......... Star Bright.

A lonely star in the sky ................

What a very strange morning - I was up with before the lark and the sky was a clear, deep, dark blue - by the time I got to these trees there was a hint of pink bisecting the blue and by 06.45 it was really misty and the sky was grey and flat .... now (07.55) the sun is trying to break through and the mist is starting to clear ..... oh, and it was frosty too!

Last year, on this date, was very different!!

Going on a two day UK 'mission' early tomorrow so not sure if my blip will get posted on the day or if it will have to be a back blip on Friday ..... just see how it all goes .... at least I don't have to leave at midnight and will get a proper night's sleep :-))

Thank you so much for all your comments and stars on the sunshine church and field yesterday ....

Very behind with comments and replies (sorry) as I am leaving for the States on Monday and there is a lot to do before I go - not least, the final arrangements for the BoBBF 2014 in Gainesville, Florida on the 21/22/23rd ..... am hoping for internet access on one of my US internal flights so that I can try to catch up.

Happy Wednesday!!

~ Anni ~


Oh .... and Happy 25th Birthday to the World Wide Web today - without it we wouldn't all be here enjoying each others' friendship and photography.

Thank you Sir Tim Berners Lee




NIKON D5200 : f/4.8 : 1/60" : 45mm : ISO 800

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.