gabri(elle)

By elleelle

Shadow Puppets

Liz (occhiverdi), MC (marycaroline), and I took pictures all over town today. We went back to the mall carnival (featured yesterday), but I decided against using those pictures. I didn't want to establish a theme this early in the game, especially a creepy carnival theme.

I liked the shadows on this building, as well as the color of the building. I wish I could remember what was making the shadow on the right. I think it looks like a person hanging onto a light post during terrible winds (à la Mary Poppins).

We are Giving Thanks tomorrow. We have 2 refrigerators full of food. I plan to wear a flowy dress, so that I have room for expansion. Could this be why Europeans think Americans are so glutinous?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.