Year Two, Day Fifty One -Through the Oblong Window

What a glorious day!

Got my work done by midday and had a tough decision on which way to drive home! It was either back to the M90, down the Old Military Road through Braemar or down the A9!

I decided to come down the A9 with hopes of getting some shots of snowy hills but it was too bright and somewhat hazy. Stopped at Ruthven Barracks - last time I stopped there they were doing some work and I couldn't get in. Not that there is all that much to see... Thought this was quite quirky!

Picked up the dog in Perth - my parents had taken the dog to the Hermitage for a walk and my dad had a slight accident with his camera... Dropped it, broke a lens and the body isn't working properly... Oh dear! WARNING! Don't carry your camera on your shoulder while walking the dog on the lead with the same arm...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.