Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Smooth

More catching up and sadly another rushed not very good photo. Since hubband was less than impressed when I (sort of) jokingly suggested his head (only a wee bit of it) for glabrous, I had to think again.
Had to take my car to the garage again as when trying to change a bulb we managed to break the clip which holds the plastic colourful bit on, so once again my car was being held together with tape - joy. SEVENTY FIVE quid later - it's fixed. However, it was a lovely day to walk back to the house and I wandered over the canal and thought - hmmm the water is looking very smooth and glabrous today - it's a stretch I know.
So smooth and hairless - glabrous. Only later when I was holding his hand did I notice how smooth and soft it was and thought I'll take a photo of his healing, glabrous hands but then promptly forgot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.