Earth Wind and Fire

Tuesday was a better day for me in that I still felt rough from the hangover that comes after a migraine, but at least I was up and about and could think straight.

The huge amount of sleep did me good I think, although when I did wake up Tuesday morning after my marathon sleep, I still felt like pressing the snooze button :o)

Back to work and no time to feel sorry for myself after being a day behind and on catch up mode!

Catherine e-mailed me later in the day as Tom, her eldest, had come off his road bike and was in hospital with a smashed up wrist - put my headache into perspective! He's OK (this is Thursday and I'm backblipping) and we've just got back from the hospital after they operated on it to put it back together.

Took this just before I left work on Tuesday - a gorgeous sunset. Love this time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.