Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

New Friend

It was V E T day for Ferd, just his annual boosters, all fine. Afterwards we went to pets at home, I told him he could look at the bunnies but he wasn't getting a new toy. As you can see he picked himself a new toy and I dutifully paid for it.

Also took Jeeves and Wooster to the vets so a nurse could help hold them down while I groomed them. WooWoo wasn't too bad, groomed a small trible out of him. Jeeves on the other hand I groomed another bunny from him and he still isn't completely done but he was getting stresses and I think I got enough out of him to finish him off with sneak attacks. They don't like being groomed and it seems like they dropped their winter coat almost in one go. Scruffy butts is a particular problem with French lops because of their big dewlaps, of course it could also be a 'boy' thing as well, I think Jeeves just likes looking scruffy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.