I want to go to there.

"A FERRIS WHEEL?!?! YES!" - Reese, my niece.

Really desperate for polaroid shots, I am. Shame that this one is in b&w because her hightop puma boots are BRIGHT pink/magenta and I loved the color. It was dusk though and my ISO was pretty high so there's just too much noise for my taste. Shoulda had my flash maybe? I need to work more with external light.
Any recommendations for someone that doesn't have any working knowledge of the correct usage of flashes? I'm thinking about going to the Nikon photography course on color and lights when it's in Houston next.

It was a quiet Thanksgiving.. the food was wonderful, of course.. because my father is the best cook/chef ever. Had a great hangout time with Mary Caroline tonight just driving around, talking, and listening to music.

Aaaand TEXAS beat aTm. All in all a wonderful Thanksgiving. Hook 'em.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.