Snug

By pose

Early morning again. I opened with huffy Tamas - He's funny when he's huffy. I heard him swearing round the back as he's opening the delivery boxes... he comes round with a massive cardboard box with one little a5 packets of disposable gloves in it - and that's it. Another highlight was being on till and realising I was standing on something to see a massive slice of bacon under my shoe. I have no idea how it got there but it made me laugh.

Came back for a snooze, went to CU, Nay was speaking and little Anya was there. She didn't like me, she kept giving me angry stares. I said to Jess that Anya and I would be best buds by the end. We so were. She started crying near the end of the talk so Nay asked me to take her out, we bonded. We found light switches and water dispensers and stairs! All great fun. By the end we were best buds. She's one of my favs.

It was Miriam's birthday so we all went to the black boy for a meal (after playing heads down thumbs up), we played jenga and had very weird conversations about inanimate objects thoughts and many others things in a weird version of would you rather. Such an odd group of people that CU.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.