BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Mystical Branches

Today I was up early as I was sleeping in an unfamiliar bed after a stopover at my mates house for a film evening. I should mention its a child's bed 5 foot in the air which you have to climb a tiny ladder to get into (interesting if you need the loo in the middle of the night).

Anyway it was a mystical drive in the fog to work this morning, so took the opportunity to pop to a local woodland in Stone, to take a few shots. Wish I had a long lens with me, as there was a huge bird of prey sitting on a fence post in front of a lovely misty meadow which would have made a cracking shot.

I've noticed a few images in my subscriptions similar to today's blip from me so I do hope you are all not bored of trees in the mist, oh well here's my take on that very theme.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.