Liangge

By Liangge

Princess Snow White

Noting particularly interesting except that the weather was sunny with bit misty effect. Warm enough.

Decided to have the first clear-up go before leaving as my days with MK are numbered. Sent some bagged clothes to the recycling point.

When down the hill close to the daffodils zone, I saw a couple was walking their dog towards the far end but the little thing was so determined to another direction that I chose to walk. For a short while I thought it might be interested in me but I was wrong. It ignored me and the flowering daffodils but went to the daffodil standing aside without flowers yet. The princess then smelled it and 'watered' it (in order to keep her good profile).

She gave me a look before running back to her parents.

Have a nice weekend to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.