Gifts of Grace

By grace

Ghost Mountain

Title refers to laundry mountain after recent boiler malfunction. I went out to bring the first of the washing in after dark . I'd spent the day wrestling with paperwork - which is entirely my least favourite part of being self-employed.

My blipeyes noticed that the washing looked kind of interesting in the early dark, so went back in and got the camera. Downside was I couldn't really see the controls. So I believe that this shot came from accidentally pressing long exposure and flash - I kind of like it. And I'm soooo grateful to Blip for breaking the evil spell of paperwork and reminding me to play. Might even get to some comments later. Must go and rescue that washing - first frosts in the forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.