angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

I scream for........

Icecream!!!!!!

The spring is definitely here!!! First icecream man of the year has been out and about!! Kids all came home from school and promptly disappeared out to play!! The house feels very strangely quiet!! Not that I'm complaining!!! Instead, I can hear the sounds of plans being made, laughter, screams of delight and general sounds of summer!! There is even someone mowing their lawn!!

I'm still busy clearing out the old...... Why is it we accumulate so much junk so quickly!!!! Lol. My house presently resembles that of a hoarder! There are black sacks stacked in the dining room awaiting collecting from the rag man. Everything looks a mess where it's been pulled out to be sorted through! I guess it will all come together eventually!!

Hope you are all enjoying some sunshine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.