Got any carrots?

This morning a quick tour of the city - well Mr PB is away and I have his car!!! First Morrisons - which was annoyingly madly busy (stocked up with more rubbish snacks and beer) to buy groceries for Mr PB's home coming super, then to the very posh bathroom shop. I think I have seen a sink I like, then to the garden centre. I bought some beautiful pansies and primroses for my neighbour, who's husband died a week or so back. Then home to put that the somewhat thawed ice cream in the freezer.

When I came out the garden centre I saw these gypsy cobs and thought 'blip'. There are quite a few gatherings of these horses around the city. All seem well cared for even though I have never seen anyone tending to them.

Caught up (from scratch) with the Sewing Bee last night so really need to get that sewing machine rattling tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.