Branching out .......

...... into the wild, blue yonder!!

Not overly inspired but quite pretty.

It works larger too .....

Woke up this morning looking like A Devil Woman ..... - nothing to do with the words of the song (but it's one of my old favourites) ..... something has affected my eyes and instead of looking closely and seeing the "whites of my eyes" I look like the spawn of the devil with red eyes!!! Bit sore too ..... ouch!! Allergy? Maybe! Not sure.

Spent the day shopping to top up the cupboards and freezer for Himself while I am away - also doing a decent impression of Sweeney Todd (not pies but barbering), laundry, cleaning, ironing, cooking ..... and on it goes ....... am really going to need this break to get over all the extra work - lol!!

Will be trying to catch up with responses in the next couple of days ..... sorry for my tardiness.




NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/320" : 105mm : ISO 100 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.