Aynil

By Aynil

My blue orchids...

… were given me for my speedy recovery by a good friend… So many relatives and friends come my home to say to me "Get Well Soon!" with some beautiful flowers and cakes… I am thankful to them and YOU,MY DEAR BLIPFRIENDS… Your hearty messages and wonderful blips brighten my room,all the time...

I feel much better for two days… Having a brain bleeding (18 days ago) was a big trauma for both me and my family… Thank God, it left no harm on my body... I can wander about the house slowly and do some little housework… I can't go out, yet because I can easily get exhausted… My mother came my home and looked after me, for 16 days... I am thankful to her… For two days,my husband looks after me or I look after him? I don't know :-)

I really appreciated your big support and great friendship on my these hard days…
Thank you so much for the Hearts,stars and comments for my last sunset blip…
PLEASE ACCEPT MY HEARTFELT THANKS…

Have a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.