Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Popping into town

Jnr Jnr wanted to go for a walk down town this afternoon, so I gave the second half of Man Utd V Liverpool a miss to giver her some fresh air (she's like a terrier). Although her arm is not hurting too bad, the itching under the cast has started and she wanted her mind taking off it.

The only shop we went into was a brand new sweet shop that must have opened today. I am not a huge fan these days, and something I rarely let the girls have (due to my own heavy abuse in my childhood). There were bags and bags of the sugary treats, and the sight of some popping candy took me back to the late 70's when I used to get high as a kite on this stuff. So I bought a pack for each of them and let them loose on it.

Timeless reactions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.