One tree!

Had a meeting this morning that took me back through my old location so I took the opportunity of calling to see my "two trees" for the "one tree" project. Not much difference in the trees and the colours weren't great but there was some good detail in the sky. I decided it worked better in mono to emphasise the clouds, it also means that for the first time I can enter the MonoMonday challenge!

Changed to mono post processing, with a little tweak of structure and levels.

My "two tree" series.

Still feeling under the weather.

UPDATE
Having entered "MonoMonday" late I've discovered it has changed a bit and today was MonoMonday - Water. No water in my blip! Oh well, it is still mono and still Monday! With that and having two trees in my one tree project, I feel I am playing my own rules. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.