I spy

I can sometimes be quite dense. Seriously.

Today has not been a good day, and I was just freaking out at the amount of work I had to do, looking after the puppy, getting blip. You name it - I was stressed about it.

Then it slowly dawned into my conscious thought. Mishka is not Raj. I can take Mish out with me, especially into the garden, she can run around and I can get my blips.

So, to cut a painful story short, she came down into the back garden with me - and you've never seen such a sight. Ernie's still here, and they were chasing each other round and round and back again. Far too fast for me to get an image. But it was lovely to see these two small dogs having such a lot of fun.

So much fun in fact, that next door's dog was whining and carrying on, wanting to join in.

And I got a bit of peace to get an image or six - of which this was the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.