Rise and Shine

Good morning! This is an early blip for me, although the title isn't quite appropriate as the sun isn't shining - I think it's on the change again and we've got colder weather moving back in!

I got up early to have a shower and Louis was snuggled up in his bed, but I managed to get this shot of him before I let him out in the garden. He wasn't out for very long before he came back in he went straight back to bed, I guess Dot the dog walker must have worn him out yesterday!

Anyway it's time to get ready for work, and hopefully it'll be a better day than yesterday. I'm looking forward to my lunch break as Chrissy is coming to meet me, so it'll be nice to have a catch up, it seems ages!

Hope you have a good day whatever you're up to x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.