Mercado's

So... I love lights as is evidenced by my first blip and my 100th blip.

Zoo idea got rained out.... so he took me to Mercado's instead.
Chips+Salsa+FishTacos= party in my mouth.
I couldn't blip any food (Thank heavens, right) because I ate it too fast.

Drove back home today - the drive went by so much faster and I wanted to stop every ten minutes to take a photo. But I didn't... because it was raining - off and on. Beautiful bucolic scenery. Serves me right for not bringing my tripod... next time. Next time.

Tucked the DuPrees safely away in the upstairs apartment. Boyd's got surgery in the morning and I get to scrub in to observe IOL implantations. (YES!)
PLUS - I get to bring my camera to shoot "promotional" photos for my dad.
Excited about tomorrow for reasons that are... hmm... 7-fold? We'll see.

Night, Bliplandia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.