YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

School time

Returning to Little Horton Green today, there was a bitterly cold wind blowing as I crossed the road. I had intended to photograph more of the houses or cottages in the hamlet , but the weather made the decision for me. It was a quick turn around the block, and the school was the first building I reached.

I have tried to find out more information about the school building, as the square tower does not seem to sit comfortably with the sharp pointed angles of the rest of the building. Not had much success, but I will keep on searching. Hopefully it will be a bit milder tomorrow, and I can spend more time outside!



































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.