Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

From the Bus

A bus ride today to Camden and it always passes this building. This shot is taken from the bus and it is on a hill hence the angle. I have no idea what it is for and I did try and look it up. I have a feeling that it is some kind of religious group but it eludes me at present!! It's quite an imposing building standing on the corner of Hilgrove Road and Loudoun Road where the South Hampstead overground station to Euston Station stands. It was very chilly out today and it rained so thank goodness I had my scarf and hat with me! I hate being housebound and I am not sick enough to stay indoors all the time.

Thank you for your good wishes I am touched by your generosity of spirit. Onwards and upwards whatever that means lol!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.