Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Parc Slip Progress Report.

Before i tell you about my day, i just want to say say, Thank you so much for getting my Chaffinch onto the Spotlight page. I am absolutely thrilled.
An early start to today as J went to do a favour for a friend, and dropped me at the gym. I caught the bus home and didn't take any photos as nothing caught my eye. When J got home we went to do a quick food shop . Still no blip done and the weather is grey and damp, so had to resort to this progress report of the layout. He has been concentrating on the mechanical installation of the points operation. As you can see he has been working on this corner of the layout and it is beginning to take shape. The cars are an early Jaguar saloon, a Morris Minor and a B.S.A M20 motorcycle and sidecar. There is so much more work to be done. This is only very early stages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.