Mondo .....

..... in the market.


This afternoon I popped in to Leeds for a couple of hours to buy a few bits and pieces and to take a few photos. It was raining the whole time I was there which made getting street portraits a bit trickier but Mondo here, who works with Dave on the second hand tool stall in the market saved the day.

Modo ( also known as Raymond ) told me he isn't very photogenic and tried to give me his best mean face. Paul told me about his girlfriend he had when he was 19.

" She wasn't very photogenic, not a bad looking lass but she didn't photograph very well. She was better than having three blokes with you if you got in a fight though ".

The only other portrait taken today was of Marco in the Grand arcade, but today's blip is .....


..... Mondo in the Market.


More Leeds Market portraits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.