nybblets

By nybblets

365:80 BST just around the corner

I already did this once today - where did my entry go?

Let me see... I said something about it being Worldwide Poetry Day or something and about how I'd looked for a poet who had been born or died on this date and came up with 7 candidates. I thought the one I picked was a bit rubbish really but found a poem of hers about changing the clocks and that seemed apposite as the Equinox was yesterday. I set my kitchen clock to 2, to reflect the fact that we change the clocks at 1 am, to 2, later this month.

And now I suppose I'll have to go find the poet and the poem again. Can I be bothered? I doubt it. Make do - I'm ready for my tea AND I'm trying to convince Audible to give me my books for my new PC, so far with no success whatsoever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.