creative lenna

By creativelenna

steve's catboat!

I paddled over to the Boatworks and found Steven's catboat is coming along very nicely. The last time you saw it was here when the deck pieces were not in place, he was preparing them. Now you can really see how the deck  will look shape-wise and where we will sit and put our feet while sailing!  This boat will be christened CrazyCat :)

Wow, what a wild 24 hours or so I have had, celebrating 1000 blips -yowza!  You are all so kind and you paid so much attention to my journal today that my blip has been in the spotlight all day. This rarely happens to me, so it was a great treat. Plus I was visited by many old friends and people whose journals were new to me! I am grateful to have received many stars, hearts, visits and comments, thank you all so much. Can you imagine . . . can you believe it's true . . . yes,  I'm happy! (thanks kendall for that link!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.