Odofuran

By Odofuran

Back in the Day

Went back to my old neighborhood of Narumi today, walked around and met up with some friends from the area. Also, for the first time since I quit after working there for three-and-a-half years I returned to AEON Narumi and saw a couple of my old coworkers. Hugs and smiles, nice to get some contact with them. I gotta do that more this next year.

This photo is of a communal garden near my old apartment. I just love the way the strong sunlight makes the green of the mesh stand out so brightly. Walking by it every day made me want to start one of my own. Once I get a place where I know I'll be for awhile, I think garden might be one of the first things I work on for it. Then, a smoker, for barbecue. A big one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.