Pottery...

A rather full day which was brill except for one thing...

We managed to clear the back patio, dig up the front drive, this lead to the digging up for some of the clay that was under the drive, cleaning the clay and trying some pottery. I even managed to squeeze in a wee skate and managed to fix the permissions issue on my laptop that's been not letting me install software on it.

The one thing.....the digging was bloody knackering and has royally screwed up my hands with blisters.

Notes on the Picture...
Ewan did the thing at the back right here. When he presented it I think he told me it was something rude. Now I don't think his version of that is the same as mine but he clarifed it as a candle. Not sure where he got the rude thing from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.