Sunrise Weed

I still don't know what happened to yesterday aside from it being an ongoing catalogue of tiny disasters according to which everything I attempted turned to dross in some form. I was determined that today would be an altogether new and optimistic affair during which things would go "right". And (so far) it seems to be. Certainly it began with the prettiest looking morning in quite a while . I had to do some gymnastics with the exposure on the spot but the image is practically untouched in post, apart from a little cropping.

Don't forget that tomorrow it's MONOMONDAY: Portrait. Once your blip is posted just comment on my Monday blip, quoting "MONOMONDAY: Portrait". I shall post a link to your blip. Come 5:00 pm Tuesday Sydney time, the challenge will officially end. It would be great if you could save a heart for the featured image you like the best. I am really looking forward to this one. I hope you are as well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.