It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Not So Clever Now Are Ya?.........

A very early start as the alarm went off at 3:45am! Desperately wanted to go to Bushy Park on a Sunday with Paula before the sun rises at silly o clock!

It had been arranged for a week and as Garri drove us and carried all the camera gear (apart from my camera) I didn't have to worry about hurting ribs!
Bless his heart.

I made sure I had pain killers with me. We found deer and I took rather too many and had a hard choice on deciding on one blip!
I am uploading the others to Flickr. However Flickr isn't playing ball with me today and is refusing to upload most of them!

Its become a real pain in the arse lately!

Hope you like my choice of blip.

Thank you so much for all the well wishes from the last two days.
You really are a wonderful bunch.

TTFN

Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.