living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

2 YEARS OF BLIP!

There wasn't enough (bribery) chocolate in the world to get the photo I envisaged in my head, but it does have a certain chaotic charm that fits us quite well, actually. I promise that balloon was round when we started...

Thank you, again, SDB, for introducing me to the wonderful world of blip! I'm loving every minute- even when it gets to the end of the night and I have to take that obligatory emergency blip of a sleeping child or the bedtime reading routing. I have quite few of those and some of them have even turned out alright! And thank you everyone in blipland for sharing your stories and beautiful images. I have learned so much from you all!

I'm adding these late but I love these outtakes from the photo session-- Suicidal Laughter and Big Gust of Wind

Funny Monkey quote of the day-- "Ow, hurt my foot elbow!" -meaning his knee

P.S. I'm sure he's trying to rescue her. Or pull her hair. Probably the second one, actually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.