Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Boy racer in Aberystwyth MomoMonday: Portrait

I apologise to anyone who has already commented on my elegant lady but when I realised that she was out of focus and the shops were in focus I decided to substitute this boy racer as my entry for MonoMonday portrait hosted by Mr Hobbs.

I must apologise that I've been a bit random about commenting in the last few days. My dad died last Thursday so I have been distracted. I am off to Guernsey for the funeral tomorrow and am not sure how much time or internet access I will have over the next week so will probably not be commenting much. I will be back in time to join next weeks MonoMonday challenge which is "Action" and i am very much looking forward to hosting the MomoMonday challenge during April

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.